DAA @ Brighton Fringe: Matt Green – Writing to Harvey Keitel

This will be a very short blog. I loved this show. I think one of the main reasons I loved it as much as I did was that I went into it having no idea what to expect and only a vague idea of who Harvey Keitel was.  On the short walk to the venue the husbo said “he was in Goodfellas” Ten minutes later I found out he most definitely wasn’t. Just trust me and go and see this. 

Matt Green – Writing to Harvey Keitel is on at The Quadrant on the 18th & 19th of May 7.15pm

Leave a Reply

